National Football Foundation and College Hall of Fame Hampshire Society Inductees

Founded in 2007, the Society is comprised of college football players from all divisions of play who meet the following criteria:

  • Being a starter or a significant substitute in one's last year of eligibility at an accredited NCAA Football Bowl Subdivision, Football Championship Subdivision, Division II, Division III, or an NAIA college or university;
  • Achieving a 3.2 cumulative grade point average throughout entire course of undergraduate study; and
  • Meeting all NCAA-mandated progress towards degree requirements.


2008 George Farrell
2008 Joe Maynard
2008 John Weber
2009 James Gregory
2009 Christopher Minck
2009 Andrew Rocks
2009 M. Stewart Ryan
2009 Paul Sousa
2010 Frank DiMattia
2010 George Eager
2010 Jeff Kellar
2010 Clarke Miller
2013 Kenny Provost
2016 Anthony Castaneda
2016 Max Havlusch
2016 Andrew Heird
2016 A.J. Kolen
2016 Matt Magarity
2016 Matthew Pisarcik
2017 Andrew DeStefano
2017 Matthew Hlavinka
2017 Cody Hubbs
2017 Jon Naji
2017 Michael Realbuto
2017 Dan Riordan
2017 Dave Shelhammer
2017 Joshua Young
2017 Billy Zwicharowski
2018 Zach Bradley
2018 Jeff Leone
2018 Ben Okun