Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Athletics Main Office
P.O. Box 3003 | Lancaster, Pa. 17603
717-358-4102 Fax: 717-358-4440
Lauren Packer Webster
Director of Athletics & Recreation
717-358-3819 lauren.packer@fandm.edu
Jeff Stoudt
Associate Athletic Director
717-358-4830 jeff.stoudt@fandm.edu
Mary Kate Salko '01
Senior Woman Administrator
717-358-4154 marykate.boland@fandm.edu
Jordyn Kamis
Assistant Athletic Director for Student Success, Compliance
717-358-3937 jkamis@fandm.edu
Mike Oliveto
Performance Enhancement Coach
717-358-4566 moliveto@fandm.edu
Joe Stepnowski
Aquatics & Recreation Director
717-358-4526 jstepnow@fandm.edu
Miles Moore
Athletic Operations, Facilities and Grounds
mmoore4@fandm.edu
Matthew Schousen
Faculty Athletic Representative
717-358-4345 matt.schousen@fandm.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin Grube
Director of Athletic Communications
717-358-4857 jgrube@fandm.edu
Andrew Butler
Interim Assistant Director of Athletic Communications
717-358-3838 abutler@fandm.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Keller, MS, LAT, ATC
Director of Sports Medicine
717-358-3857 matthew.keller@fandm.edu
Becki Shearer MS, LAT, ATC
Associate Athletic Trainer
717-358-6313 becki.shearer@fandm.edu
Kelsey Voigt, LAT, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer
717-358-4104 kelsey.voigt@fandm.edu
Jasmin Lalin, MS, LAT, ATC, CES
Assistant Athletic Trainer
717-358-4843 jasmin.lalin@fandm.edu
Dr. Laura DiPaolo, MD, CAQSM
Team Physician
717-627-7675
Dr. Ryan Wennell, DO, FAAFP, CAQSM
Team Physician
717-627-7675 Ryan.Wennell@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Equipment Room

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robin Wert
Coordinator of Athletic Equipment Operations
717-358-4109 robin.wert@fandm.edu
Luke Cifuentes
Assistant Equipment Manager
717-358-4359 lcifuent@fandm.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Horning
Head Coach
717-358-4530 rhorning@fandm.edu
Matt Riebesell
Assistant Coach
mriebese@fandm.edu
Matt Scheuing
Assistant Coach
717-358-4530 mscheuin@fandm.edu
Zach Muster '20
Assistant Coach
Colin Myers
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Nichay
Head Coach
717-358-7166 nnichay@fandm.edu
Nick Monroe
Assistant Coach
717-358-4422 nmonroe@fandm.edu
Matt Walsh
Assistant Coach

Men's Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Brady
Head Coach
717-358-4529 robert.brady@fandm.edu
Conor Borak
Assistant Coach
Meredith Bielaska
Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Blumenauer
Head Coach
717-358-4194 thomas.blumenauer@fandm.edu
Dan Hunt
Offensive Coordinator
dhunt@fandm.edu
Michael Phelan
Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers Coach
mphelan2@fandm.edu
Leondre Simmon
Defensive Backs Coach
lsimmon@fandm.edu
Matt Quattrone
Defensive Line Coach/Strength & Conditioning Coordinator
mquattro@fandm.edu
John Rooney
Offensive Line Coach
Mike Shinkus
Outside Linebackers Coach
Andy Loucks
Defensive Assistant
football@fandm.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Tompos '69
Head Coach
717-629-7272 andrew.tompos@fandm.edu
Deryl Denlinger
Assistant Coach
deryl.denlinger@fandm.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Cavallaro
Head Coach
717-358-3865 todd.cavallaro@fandm.edu
David Alyanakian
Assistant Coach
dalyanak@fandm.edu
Rich Lefever
Assistant Coach
rich.lefever@fandm.edu
Roly Shover
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Wagner
Head Coach
717-572-9865 dan.wagner@fandm.edu
Donnie Spangler
Assistant Coach
717-314-8264 donald.spangler@fandm.edu
Gio Van Heesewijk
Assistant Coach
mvanhees@fandm.edu
Mark Wagner
Assistant Coach

Men's Squash

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gavin Jones
Director of Squash
717-358-4411 gavin.jones@fandm.edu
Ron Koenig
Assistant Coach
rkoenig@fandm.edu
Dr. Bob Falk '67
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Acquaviva
Head Coach
717-358-3897 joseph.acquaviva@fandm.edu
Lauren Myers
Assistant Coach
lauren.myers@fandm.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Schofield
Head Coach
717-358-4531 joshua.schofield@fandm.edu
Sam Bellersen '21
Assistant Coach
sbellers@fandm.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carl Schnabel
Head Coach
717-358-4100 carl.schnabel@fandm.edu
John Stoudt
Assistant Coach - Distance
717-358-4100 john.d.stoudt@fandm.edu
Chris Goodling
Assistant Coach - Distance & Relays
chris.goodling@fandm.edu
Paul Wagner
Assistant Coach - Throws
paul.wagner@fandm.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Rogers
W. Roy Phillips ’34 Wrestling Coach
717-358-4101 mrogers@fandm.edu
Steve Borja
Assistant Coach
717-358-7180 sborja@fandm.edu
Tyson Dippery
Assistant Coach
tyson.dippery@fandm.edu
Rob Morrison
Assistant Coach
Antonio Pelusi '19
Assistant Coach
Russ McDonnell
Strength and Conditioning Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Stoudt
Head Coach
717-572-7655 john.d.stoudt@fandm.edu
Chris Goodling
Assistant Coach
chris.goodling@fandm.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brianna Spector
Head Coach
717-358-4108 bspector@fandm.edu
Marissa Molnar
Assistant Coach
mmolnar@fandm.edu
Cherelle Simmons
Assistant Coach

Women's Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Brady
Head Coach
717-358-4529 robert.brady@fandm.edu
Conor Borak
Assistant Coach
Meredith Bielaska
Assistant Coach

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kaitlyn Eager
Head Coach
717-358-4090 kaitlyn.hamilton@fandm.edu
Jayme Goldkind
Assistant Coach
jgoldkin@fandm.edu
Gabrielle Nolt
Assistant Coach
gnolt@fandm.edu
Sarah Schannauer '18
Assistant Coach
sschanna@fandm.edu
Erin Coverdale '20
Assistant Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ken Ord
Head Coach
717-342-5365 kenneth.ord@fandm.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Faith
Head Coach
717-358-7162 mfaith@fandm.edu
Cristina Maurizi
Associate Head Coach
cmaurizi@fandm.edu
Meghan Kearney
Assistant Coach
Corryne Sulpizio
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Sumoski
Head Coach
717-358-3889 jsumoski@fandm.edu
Chris Ackerman
Assistant Coach
cackerma@fandm.edu
Josue Bosque
Goalkeeper Coach
Michelle Fisher
Assistant Coach
mfisher1@fandm.edu
Emily Wirth
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kaitlyn Cooper
Head Coach
717-358-4546 kcooper1@fandm.edu

Women's Squash

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gavin Jones
Director of Squash
717-358-4411 gavin.jones@fandm.edu
Ron Koenig
Assistant Coach
rkoenig@fandm.edu
Dr. Bob Falk '67
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Acquaviva
Head Coach
717-358-3897 joseph.acquaviva@fandm.edu
Lauren Myers
Assistant Coach
lauren.myers@fandm.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Schofield
Head Coach
717-358-4531 joshua.schofield@fandm.edu
Katina Jones
Assistant Coach
kjones5@fandm.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carl Schnabel
Head Coach
717-358-4100 carl.schnabel@fandm.edu
John Stoudt
Assistant Coach - Distance
717-358-4100 john.d.stoudt@fandm.edu
Chris Goodling
Assistant Coach - Distance & Relays
chris.goodling@fandm.edu
Paul Wagner
Assistant Coach - Throws
paul.wagner@fandm.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mary Kate Salko '01
Head Coach/Senior Woman Administrator
717-358-4154 marykate.boland@fandm.edu
Chris Salko
Assistant Coach
christopher.salko@fandm.edu